Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Speaking in Tongues Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 October 2018 8
Popup Player The Unknown God Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 October 2018 13
Popup Player Three Driving Desires Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 30 September 2018 11
Popup Player Reproducing Christianity Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 23 September 2018 15
Popup Player The Original Marriage Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 16 September 2018 12
Popup Player Going to the Doctor Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 09 September 2018 4
Popup Player God at Work Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 02 September 2018 12
Popup Player The Unpardonable Sin Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 August 2018 23
Popup Player Nothing Held Back Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 August 2018 19
Popup Player Religion and Politics Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 August 2018 102
Popup Player Religion and Politics Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 August 2018 89
Popup Player The Reason for Everything Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 July 2018 23
Popup Player Why Does God Hide Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 July 2018 18
Popup Player The Rapture Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 July 2018 34
Popup Player The Antichrist Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 July 2018 27
Popup Player The Writing on the Wall Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 July 2018 32
Popup Player Dare to be Different Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 June 2018 27
Popup Player Is God Your Father Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 June 2018 34
Popup Player Intelligent Design Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 June 2018 38
Popup Player Anger or Compassion Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 June 2018 41
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates