Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player The God Urge - rebroadcast Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 January 2018 75
Popup Player Does Church Matter Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 January 2018 29
Popup Player Supreme Ruler or Spare Tire Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 31 December 2017 27
Popup Player A Family Christmas Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 December 2017 32
Popup Player The Rock Star The Professor and the Carpenter Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 December 2017 33
Popup Player King of Angels Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 December 2017 31
Popup Player Risk and Reward Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 December 2017 34
Popup Player The Magicians Mistake Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 November 2017 30
Popup Player Rare Thanksgiving Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 November 2017 33
Popup Player The Queens Adultery Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 November 2017 35
Popup Player The Butterfly Effect Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 November 2017 39
Popup Player The Fathers Party Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 October 2017 34
Popup Player The Zombie Church Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 October 2017 42
Popup Player Authority Problem Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 October 2017 43
Popup Player The 100 Percent Savior Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 October 2017 37
Popup Player Unearned Credit Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 October 2017 38
Popup Player The Mercy Policy Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 September 2017 36
Popup Player A Widows Cry Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 September 2017 47
Popup Player Chicken or Eagle Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 September 2017 42
Popup Player Bables Babies Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 September 2017 37
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates